ILEGALES

Todos estan Muertos (1985)

uno más del camarada yee funkee:
Ilegales es un grupo musical español, principalmente de rock and roll, aunque con influencias de otros estilos. Con unas ácidas letras, se han convertido en una referencia para grupos de su propio estilo, además de uno de los mejores productos musicales asturianos.
El comienzo del grupo se remonta a principios de los años 80, En 1977, Jorge Martínez, Juan Carlos Martínez y David Alonso forman el trío “Madson”, que dos años más tarde cambiaría su nombre a “Los Metálicos”. Juan Carlos Martínez – Hermano de Jorge – abandona posteriormente la banda, siendo reemplazado por Íñigo Ayestarán en el bajo. En ese momento se rebautizan como “ILEGALES”. En 1981 ganan el concurso rock “Villa de Oviedo”, lo cual les da derecho a participar en la grabación de un disco colectivo, en este caso con los temas “Europa ha muerto”, “La fiesta” y “Princesa equivocada”. Pocos meses más tarde publican un single con “La pasta en la mano” y “Revuelta juvenil en Mongolia” En 1982 el ex cantauror y productor Paco Martín, consigue que graben su primer trabajo. En este disco, titulado Ilegales, ya se pueden encontrar muchos de los temas favoritos de sus seguidores, como ¡Heil, Hitler! u Hola mamoncete, entre muchos otros.
Hasta
1984, fecha en que sale su nuevo producto Agotados de esperar el fin, se suceden cambios en el bajo, cuando Willy Vijande sustituye a Íñigo, y en la discográfica, ya que el segundo disco es editado por EPIC Records en vez de Hi-Fi Electrónica, que acompañó a Ilegales en el primero. Este nuevo trabajo catapultó a la banda al éxito nacional, aunque no habría que esperar mucho para que saborearan el éxito internacional, ya que con la salida del nuevo disco en 1985 realizan una gira por Ecuador. Jorge ya sería el productor de este álbum -titulado Todos están muertos-, que tendría el sello de Discóbolo Records. http://es.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ilegales_(Espa%C3%B1a)

~ por el tal ramses en 24 febrero, 2008.

21 comentarios to “ILEGALES”

  1. The other day, while I was at work, my sister stole my apple ipad and tested to see if it
    can survive a 25 foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation.
    My apple ipad is now destroyed and she has 83 views. I know this is entirely off topic but I had to
    share it with someone!

  2. I every time used to study piece of writing in news papers but now as I am a
    user of web so from now I am using net for articles or reviews,
    thanks to web.

  3. Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the
    video to make your point. You clearly know what
    youre talking about, why waste your intelligence on just posting videos to your site when you could be giving us something enlightening to read?

  4. I know this site gives quality dependent articles and extra data,
    is there any other web page which gives these kinds of information in quality?

  5. Do you mind if I quote a couple of your articles as long as I
    provide credit and sources back to your weblog? My blog
    site is in the exact same niche as yours and my users would
    truly benefit from some of the information you provide here.
    Please let me know if this ok with you. Cheers!

  6. Greetings from Colorado! I’m bored to tears at work so I decided to browse your website on my iphone during lunch break. I love the info you provide here and can’t wait to take a look when
    I get home. I’m surprised at how fast your blog loaded on my mobile .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .
    . Anyhow, amazing site!

  7. I will right away seize your rss as I can’t to find your e-mail subscription hyperlink or newsletter service. Do you have any? Please let me realize so that I may subscribe. Thanks.

  8. This website truly has all of the information and facts
    I wanted about this subject and didn’t know who to ask.

  9. each time i used to read smaller posts that also clear their motive, and that is also happening with this post which I am reading at this place.

  10. This is really interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger. I’ve joined your feed and look forward to
    seeking more of your magnificent post. Also, I’ve shared your site in my social networks!

  11. Thanks for your marvelous posting! I really enjoyed reading it,
    you are a great author.I will make certain to bookmark your blog and may come back later on.
    I want to encourage continue your great writing, have a nice evening!

  12. We are a group of volunteers and opening a brand new scheme
    in our community. Your website provided us with helpful information to work on.
    You have performed an impressive process and our whole neighborhood will likely be thankful to you.

  13. Hello there I am so glad I found your webpage,
    I really found you by accident, while I was looking on Bing for something else, Regardless
    I am here now and would just like to say thanks for a fantastic post and a all
    round interesting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read through it all at the moment
    but I have saved it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be
    back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the fantastic work.

  14. Hmm it looks like your blog ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I submitted and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I too am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have any tips for beginner blog writers? I’d genuinely appreciate it.

  15. Thanks for sharing your thoughts about authorcraft.

    Regards

  16. I want to to thank you for this good read!! I absolutely enjoyed every bit of it.
    I have you saved as a favorite to look at new stuff you post…

  17. Right now it sounds like BlogEngine is the preferred blogging platform out there right now.
    (from what I’ve read) Is that what you’re using on your blog?

  18. I am really inspired with your writing skills as well as with the format on your
    weblog. Is that this a paid topic or did you modify it yourself?
    Either way keep up the nice high quality writing, it’s uncommon to see a nice weblog like this one today..

  19. Hey there! I’ve been reading your web site for a long time now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Atascocita Tx! Just wanted to mention keep up the great job!

  20. An impressive share! I’ve just forwarded this onto a colleague who has been conducting a little research on this. And he in fact ordered me breakfast because I stumbled upon it for him… lol. So let me reword this…. Thanks for the meal!! But yeah, thanx for spending time to talk about this issue here on your web page.

  21. Every weekend i used to go to see this web
    site, as i wish for enjoyment, for the reason that this
    this web page conations truly nice funny data too.

Responder

 
